Below is a listing of Group 160’s Officers and Directors for 2009.

Group 160’s mailing address is P.O. box 6621,┬áBurbank CA 91510.

Here are the e-mail contacts for the current officers of Group 160:

Co-President Andrew Martin & Richard Baas
Secretary Lorena Baas
Treasurer Arnold Arons
Scenery Czar Stan Hunt
Maintenance of
Way Supervisor
Art McCoid
Webmaster Michael Wamback
Layout & Schedule Arnold Arons

You can also visit Yahoo and become a member of Group 160’s Yahoo Group

You can also find Group 160 on Facebook!